You can have an eye over your activities
Capebera loves to keep you updated and notified with the activities to keep you prevented from any disrupts.
Sign Up Now for Free 5GB Space
Retrieve what you have deleted
Did someone deleted your significant work? Or you have mistakenly wiped off everything in sleep? Take a breath as you have not lost anything. All your deleted materials are safe with Capebera trash. Get back everything with clicks now.
There is no time limit for any of your deleted stuffs to be in the trash. It will be there forever until and unless you yourself thinks to manually delete your deleted materials permanently.
Know what you have deleted
We make things easier for you, get you instant solution for your issues. All your history regarding your deletion is saved and can be checked from the trash. Just open it and retrieve all that you want to recover or make a check on what you have removed.
Get updates & notification about shared files
We know how worrying it is to share the vital work of yours with someone. So get all the notifications regarding any activity done by any member of your shared file. You can even get the clicks to make necessary changes to the permission for your shared file. The shared files are synced and is updated with all the changes made by anyone you have permitted. Everything is under your inspecting eyes now.
Make changes to your previous permissions
Undo any permission that you have allowed for your members of a shared file. Everything is easy and sorted with Capebera. Use it your way! Be the boss of your shared files, folders. Have control over uploading, view time and more.
Frequently Asked Questions
Some faqs that may rise in your mind are listed here. If you have some other questions please. Contact Us
Can I edit the permission of my shared documents?
Yes, you can make changes or edit your permission of the shared documents.
Can I get back my deleted pictures after a year?
Yes you can get back all your deleted pictures or other resources whenever you remember. As capebera never deletes anything permanently until and unless you wish to manually delete your resources from the trash.
Can I know about any changes or edits made by my shared members?
Yes, you can get notification on updates and sync for all the changes made by any participant of your shared documents.
Can I know what I have deleted?
Yes you can see the trash for checking out things that you have deleted. You can even recover it or delete it permanently.
Know more about Capebera's advanced and effective features
Get all your data backup from any place you are staying. Keep a peace of mind with Capebera
Security is one’s prior need for storing their materials over online cloud storage
Traditional ways of storing has vanished long back, evolving new technologies has emerged